|Points of View Reference Center
Find overviews, point, counterpoint, and full-text magazine articles on current issues and controversial topics.
|Professional Collection (GALE)
Full Text articles from many professional journals in education and related fields.
|Professional Development Collection
Database for professional educators that includes articles from education journals.
|Proquest Criminal Justice Database
Search a comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for student researchers and professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. Includes American Journal of Criminal Justice and FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin.
|ProQuest Psychology Database
This database provides full text content from leading psychology journals. Topics include: clinical and social psychology, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, and social welfare. Charts, graphs, photos, and tables are included for many articles.
|ProQuest US Newsstream
Full text of U.S. and international news sources, including major newspapers such as The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and the Christian Science Monitor. Includes full text access to the Star Tribune. A good place to research local topics and current events.
Provides fulltext articles to 60+ APA peer-reviewed journals. 1864 - present. May need to use Chrome or Firefox browser for best results.
This site provides access to citations and some full-text in the National Library of Medicine's comprehensive MEDLINE database of biomedical journals. Non full-text articles can be ordered through Interlibrary Loan.
Key to Icons
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Video files
= Audio files